full screen background image
  Event > Main Courses Offered
<<Back To Category


           Sr.No.                         Course                                                            Duration

           A.                          Junior Diploma                                                    2 years
           B.                          Senior Diploma                                                   4 years
           C.                          Sangit Prabhakar                                                 6 years
           D.                          Sangit Prarvin                                                     8 years
           E.                          Sangitacharya                                                      Research Degree



           Sr.No.                         Course                                                            Duration

          A.                           Prarambhik                                                          2 Years
          B.                           Bhushan                                                               3 Years
          C.                           Visharad                                                              2 years
          D.                           Bhaskar                                                               2 Years 
          E.                           Churamani                                                           Minimum 3Year research under the guidance of                                                                          
                                                                                                                     celebrated indian schlor in the relevant subject.

          B.S.K (KOLKATA)

           Sr.No.                         Course                                                            Duration

           A.                          Parambhik                                                           3 Years
           B.                          Junior Diploma                                                    2 Years
           C.                          Senior Diploma                                                   2 Years
           D.                          Sangeet Vaswar                                                  1 Years
           E.                          Sangeetshree                                                       2 Years